The Pluto People upcoming NFT drops

The Pluto People

Price:

0.055

Chain:

ethereum

Total:

5555

Sale Time:

05/10/22 UTC

Project type:

Collectibles

Project Description

An NFT collection on @0xPolygon based around a set of portraits discovered on Pluto

Project's Roadmap and/ or Current Activities

The Pluto People NFT Roadmap

Coming soon!

Additional Info

Presale: May 10 5PM UTC/GMT (6pm BST)

General sale: May 11 3PM UTC/GMT (4pm BST)

Stay Updated And

Never Miss a Drop!

 

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Next NFT Drop may use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.